We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Suitable for 9+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

A magical story about following your dreams – perfect for fans of Holly Webb. Pink-haired Finch Field has always felt different. She dreams of flying – not in a plane, but swimming through the sky like a bird. Her classmates laugh, and call her Dream Bird. But when Finch goes to stay with her beloved Granny Field for the summer, she finds herself face-to-face with a monster intent on stealing people’s dreams. Finch must find a way to believe her own dreams can come true if she is to save the dreams of everyone in Sunview on Sea. A story full of magic, fantasy and friendship, perfect for younger readers of Jacqueline Wilson and Holly Webb.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781444015621

Publisher

Orion Children's Books

Date published

March 2nd, 2017

Other details
  • 208 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review