All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Nightbooks

by J. A. White (author)

Suitable for 8 - 12 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $10.45 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.19
Offer price: £6.80 Switch to $
RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.09 to spend on books

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Now a Netflix film!A modern spin on the Scheherazade story, perfect for fans of Coraline and Fear Street. A boy is imprisoned by a witch and must tell her a new scary story each night to stay alive. Alex’s hair-raising tales are the only thing keeping the witch Natacha happy, but soon he’ll run out of pages to read from and be trapped forever. He’s loved scary stories his whole life, and he knows most don’t have a happily ever after. But now that Alex is trapped in a terrifying tale of his own, he’s desperate for a different ending – and a way out.

  • Spine-tingling tales with hints of darkness, perfectly pitched for 8-12 year olds.
  • Interwoven stories explore the power of storytelling with tips for budding writers.
  • Read it before you see the NETFLIX movie!

Product Details

Catalogue number

483 in ROW Teen November 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702314865

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

October 7th, 2021

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.8; Middle years; 9.0 points

Other details

  • 304 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought