The last order date for Christmas delivery is Monday 6th December. remove

Merry Kissmas to You

by Jenni Jennings (author)

Book of the Month

Suitable for 11 - 16 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $11.40 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.59
Offer price: £7.40 Switch to $
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.28 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

The brand-new feel-good festive rom-com from Jenni Jennings. Perfect for fans of Twelve Dates of Christmas, Love Actually and Last Christmas.Milly, Robert and Sam usually love Christmas. But this year, they’re all out of joy.

Milly is worried about her dad. Sam is desperately trying to avoid her ex, Nadia. And Robert is convinced he’s destined to always fall for girls who don’t like him back. As their high-school’s Christmas Snow Ball approaches, they are all out of festive fun. But as the snow starts falling and the sleigh bells ring, maybe it’s not too late for a sprinkling of Christmas sparkle after all… Will each of them get their magic moment under the mistletoe?
  • For fans of Jenny Han, Beth Garrod and Beth Reekles
  • An uplifting and cosy Christmas read
  • An inclusive contemporary teen romance

Our December 2021 Teen Book of the Month

For my Teen Book of the Month this December I have chosen Merry Kissmas to You. For Milly, Robert and Sam, Christmas is usually their favourite time of the year. But Milly is worried about her dad, Sam is desperately trying to avoid her ex and Robert is convinced he’s destined to always fall for girls who don’t like him back. As the school’s Christmas Snow Ball approaches, they are all out of joy. But as the snow starts falling, maybe it’s not too late for a sprinkling of Christmas magic after all… Will each of them get their moment under the mistletoe?

This brand-new feel-good festive rom-com is the debut young adult novel from Jenni Jennings. This hilarious, uplifting and cosy Christmas read is perfect to get you in the festive spirit. What better way to spend those cold winter nights curled up under a blanket with a hot chocolate and a good book? This contemporary teen romance is inclusive and accessible for all teens. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Beth Garrod and Beth Reekles, or fans of The Holiday, Love Actually and Last Christmas.

Su – Book Club Editor, Ages 7–11+
Su – Book Club Editor, Ages 7–11+

Product Details

Catalogue number

401 in ROW Teen November 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702314155

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

October 7th, 2021

Other details

  • 432 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought