All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

The Santa List

by Kieran Crowley (author)

Suitable for 7 - 12 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $10.45 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.19
Offer price: £6.80 Switch to $
RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.09 to spend on books

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

What would you do if Santa put you on his Naughty List?A magical Christmas adventure like no other, with an Elf called Jiggles, a race to save Christmas, and lots of cat food! When Aisling and Joe antagonise their tough new babysitter, she writes to Santa asking for them to be put on the “naughty list”. Determined not to be denied their Christmas presents, the pair seek help from the school bully – who always gets presents, no matter how badly he behaves! Unfortunately this leads to them stealing the Santa List. After all, if Santa doesn’t have the list then he can’t tell if you’ve been naughty or nice , can he? But when the kids have a change of heart, they face a race-against-time adventure to return the list to Mr Claus, before Christmas is ruined. And when they are stopped by someone who absolutely hates Christmas . . . Christmas may not be saved after all!

  • Perfect for fans of The Grinch who Stole Christmas, The Christmasaurus, Ben Miller and David Baddiel.
  • An ideal Christmas gift for readers aged 8+.
  • A hilarious Christmas adventure to get stuck into over the holidays!

Our December 2021 Ages 9-10 Book of the Month

My December Book of the Month for readers aged 9 and older is the very festive The Santa List! When Aisling and Joe’s mean babysitter writes to Santa, they suddenly end up on his naughty list! Determined to get back in Santa’s good books, their only resort is to steal the naughty list, because if Santa doesn’t have it, he can’t tell if you’ve been naughty or nice, can he? But realising the chaos this will cause at Christmas, the pair face a race-against-time adventure to return the list. But standing in their way is someone who absolutely hates Christmas . . . will Christmas be cancelled after all?!

This magical new book from Irish author Kieran Crowley is the ideal gift this Christmas. Any child can relate to the universal hook about getting your name off the naughty list! It’s a delightful family-focused Christmas story which is perfect for fans of Tom Fletcher, David Baddiel and Ben Miller.

Su – Book Club Editor, Ages 7–11+
Su – Book Club Editor, Ages 7–11+

Product Details

Catalogue number

339 in ROW Primary November 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702309779

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

October 7th, 2021

Other details

  • 256 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought