Please note that our warehouse will be closed for despatch between 3rd and 11th February due to relocation. Any orders placed during this period will not be despatched until 14th February onwards. Please refer to our order FAQ page for more information. remove

Mirror's Edge (Impostors, Book 3)

by Scott Westerfeld (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Save $0.90
Offer price: $11.40 Switch to £
RRP: $12.30
gbp prices
Save £0.59
Offer price: £7.40 Switch to $
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.28 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

The danger rises and the deception grows in the heart-stopping third book in the New York Times bestselling Impostors series! Rafi’s return to the city of her birth isn’t going to be an easy one. She and her love Col must surge on new faces and bodies in order to infiltrate Shreve by dropping from the sky and landing undetected. Rafi’s sister Frey – no longer a twin in features, but still a twin by birth – is waiting with a rebel army outside. Are the sisters on the same side . . . or are they playing to their own agendas? If their father is deposed from Shreve, who will take control? And what other forces may be waiting in the wings? Mirror’s Edge is another brilliant blockbuster from one of the greatest speculative writers YA fiction has ever seen, set within the world of Uglies . . . and about to converge with Uglies in a spectacular way.

  • Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent
  • Don’t miss Impostors (book 1) and Shatter City (book 2)

Product Details

Catalogue number

1288 in ROW Teen January 2022

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702310447

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

April 1st, 2021

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.8; Middle years plus; 10.0 points

Other details

  • 320 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought