We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Suitable for 12 - 14 years

usd prices
Price: $10.45 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.79
Offer price: £7.20 Switch to $
RRP: £7.99

Sold out

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Gorgeous new fiction by the author of Geek Girl: a witty and heartfelt story about the impossible standards of life as a girl. For the three Valentine sisters, fame runs in the family. Faith Valentine has it all: dazzling beauty, money and thousands of followers. But what she really wants is a quiet life away from the cameras. Except that nobody ever asks Faith what she wants. Her job is to be what everyone else wants. To be herself, but, you know, someone else. Sparky but not crazy. Beautiful but relatable. Elegant but not icy. Funny but not try-hard. Feisty but not aggressive. Confident but not arrogant. Feminine but not girly. Nice but not boring. Aaargh! Being the perfect celeb girl is hard!

  • Second in a delightful new series by Holly Smale
  • Holly is the globally bestselling author of Geek Girl
  • Hilarious, heartwarming fun starring three super sisters
  • Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and The Casson Family

Product Details

Catalogue number

436 in ROW Teen May 2020

Series

The Valentines (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780008254179

Publisher

HarperCollins

Date published

May 7th, 2020

Other details
  • 448 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Author/Illustrator

Holly Smale

146142 holly smale 1 1323660

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review