All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Planet Omar #2: Unexpected Super Spy

by Zanib Mian (author) and Nasaya Mafaridik (illustrator) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

usd prices
Price: $9.85 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.19
Offer price: £6.80 Switch to $
RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.97 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

A mission to help the mosque. A massive mystery to solve! Omar and his buddies have been saving their pocket money for AGES so they can have the world’s most epic Nerf Blaster battle. But when Omar finds out that his mosque is in trouble, they decide to donate their pennies to help save it. Then they try to raise more funds by: doing chores (boorrring). Selling home-made cookies (deeelicious). Holding a talent contest (YESSSSSSS)!!! It’s all going PERFECTLY – until the money is stolen. Can they find the thief in time to save the mosque? And what is Omar’s sister Maryam hiding in her room?

  • Second in this fresh, funny and highly illustrated series
  • Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid
  • A tale of growing up Muslim with a hugely endearing hero
  • The first Planet Omar book won the Little Rebels Award

Product Details

Catalogue number

792 in ROW Primary March 2020

Series

Planet Omar (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781444951271

Publisher

Hodder Children's Books

Date published

February 6th, 2020

Other details
  • 256 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought