We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Level Up! #2: Block and Roll

by Tom Nicoll (author) and Anjan Sarkar (illustrator) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

usd prices
Price: $8.40 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.19
Offer price: £5.80 Switch to $
RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.68 to spend on books

This item has 1 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 1/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Flo and her best friend Max love gaming! But what’s it like to be trapped in a game for real? When they wake up inside Max’s favourite game, Blocktopia, they’re caught up in a scary quest to survive. They’re given refuge in a city, where they are protected from the dangerous monsters that attack daily. Max is in his element, creating all sorts of elaborate buildings. But Flo just wants to go home. And then she uncovers a secret. A secret which might just be the key to escaping the game…

  • A witty sci-fi adventure for kids who love gaming
  • The perfect read for fans of Mincraft and Fortnite
  • Tom Nicoll is the author of Boyband of the Apocalypse
  • He also writes the There’s a Dragon in My… series

Product Details

Catalogue number

774 in ROW Primary March 2020

Series

Level Up! (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781788950756

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

October 3rd, 2019

Other details
  • 192 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought