My Type on Paper New

by Chloe Seager (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

usd prices
Price: $10.30 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £7.10 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.06 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Dumped! Ouch! Maya’s fairytale romance hasn’t had a happy ending. Yet love is still out there, if she can rewrite her story… Maya was meant to be enjoying a last romantic summer with her BF before heading off to uni. But he’s just pied her off. So – now what? Well, her friends have promised to find her a cute new fling. Plus, she has a summer job at the fancy new beach resort in town. Hot weather, hot guys, hot opportunities… it’s a dead cert. How can she fail to meet the guy of her dreams? It all looks perfect on paper. But real life isn’t quite that simple. Three (or is that four?) guys. One girl. Who should Maya go for?

  • An addictively bright and breezy summer romance
  • Full of the fun and glamour of a holiday by the pool
  • Perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth and Jenny Han
  • Funny, fresh, heartwarming and endlessly optimistic

Product Details

Catalogue number

922 in ROW Teen March 2020 and 86 in ROW Teen January 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702302091

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

February 6th, 2020

Other details
  • 368 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review