All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

National Geographic Level 2 Readers: Pyramids

by Laura Marsh (author) and National Geographic Kids (author) (UK edition)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Travel to ancient Egypt to learn all about its amazing pyramids in this new National Geographic Kids Reader.

The Level 2 text provides accessible, yet wide-ranging, information for beginning readers about these amazing wonders of the world and their importance today.

Level 2: Becoming fluent These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780008317225

Publisher

Collins

Date published

September 6th, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 3.8; Lower years; 0.5 points

Other details

  • 32 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review