All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Seaview Stables Adventures #1: The Pony With No Name Award-winning author/illustrator

by Tracey Corderoy (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Bryony May doesn’t want to move house, even if it is to a sweet little cottage by the sea. Not when she has to leave everyone behind – her school friends, and the ponies at her local stables. But when she goes for a wander in the woods near her new home, Bryony is startled by a beautiful bay pony. He’s seriously spooked. Why? Bryony has no idea, but she’s able to calm him down. And when she runs into him again a few days later, she knows it’s meant to be. He’s her perfect pony! Unfortunately, this dreamy pony already has an owner – the horrid Georgina, who doesn’t care about him one bit…

  • A heartwarming short novel about the love of ponies
  • Perfect for fans of Amanda Wills and Lauren St John
  • Written by best-loved children’s author Tracy Corderoy
  • Charming, lyrical writing which shines with real quality

Product Details

Series

Seaview Stables Adventures (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471170416

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

August 2nd, 2018

Other details
  • 224 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought