All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

The City of Lost Dreamers

by Lisa Lueddecke (author)

Suitable for 12 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $11.40 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.59
Offer price: £7.40 Switch to $
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.28 to spend on books

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

A coming of age story set in a gripping new fantasy world – perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor. In a city that has been struck off the map, cursed to wander forever by the famed map magician Baba Yaga, a young girl called Siya accidentally finds the lost pieces of the magical map that will reunite her city with the rest of the world. Always overlooked as the magic-less daughter of a powerful magician, she believes this is her moment to prove her worth. But instead of being celebrated, she is now hunted by powerful forces threatening the city. With the help of her worst enemy, Feodor, Siya must unravel the mystery of why the Map Makers’ Guild is so desperate not to let the map be completed, find Baba Yaga and become the saviour of her city.

  • Lisa Lueddecke is a master of gorgeously evocative fantasy with strong female characters to root for
  • Praise for Lisa’s first book, A Shiver of Snow and Sky from Samantha Shannon, bestselling author of The Bone Season: ‘It reads like a long-lost fable, rich with beauty and imagination. A world you won’t forget.’
  • Wonderfully inspired by the folktales Lisa was brought up with as part of her Hungarian heritage

Product Details

Catalogue number

437 in ROW Teen November 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407196640

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

October 7th, 2021

Other details

  • 288 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought