The True Colours of Coral Glen

by Juliette Forrest (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

An inventive, spooky and heartfelt story of a girl on a race-against-time, gothic-tinged treasure hunt. Coral sees the world around her through a rainbow of colours not visible to others – an afternoon of adventure is Treasure Island Gold but a morning with a maths test is Stormy Canyon Grey. When her beloved grandma dies, Coral can’t find the colour to match how heartbroken she is. She makes a bargain with a ghostly boy – she’ll stop an evil spirit from breaking the spell imprisoning him in a graveyard and he’ll find a way for her to say goodbye properly to Grandma.

  • For fans of Neil Gaiman’s The Graveyard Book and Helena Duggan’s A Place Called Perfect.
  • A unique book to guide children through the process of grief

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407193229

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

July 4th, 2019

Other details

  • 304 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought