All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

usd prices
Price: $62.25 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £42.93 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $12.45 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Lucky enough to have a treehouse? That’s cool – but is yours like this? Andy and Terry’s massive treehouse has more treats and surprises than Willy Wonka’s chocolate factory. And with every book you read, it GROWS! It’s got a giant catapult, a detective agency, a tank of man-eating sharks and a machine that shoots marshmallows into your mouth. There’s a skate park, an ice cream parlour and a ninja snail training academy. It’s even got a life-size snakes and ladders game with real snakes! Oh – and did we mention that each book has thirteen cool stories full of laughs and cartoons? Come on up! * Laugh-out-loud short stories plus funny cartoons * Full of imagination, humour and topsy-turvy fun * Winner of the ABIA Book of the Year Award 2015 * A treat for fans of Roald Dahl and Mr Gum p(hidden). #world-book-day-2018

Product Details

Catalogue number

5310 in ROW Primary Rewards Catalogue 2018/19

Format

Paperback

Date published

April 5th, 2018

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought