All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Suitable for 3 - 6 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Life ought to be easy for this T-Rex. After all, he’s the king of the dinosaurs. ROAAAR! He’s the biggest and baddest. Everyone is scared of him. There’s just one problem: he’s mislaid his specs. Oh dear! First he eats a slipper instead of his breakfast toast. Then he mistakes a prehistoric owl for his bath towel. Oopsie! As one mishap follows another, will he make it to the end of his day in one piece? Dino world is a dangerous place, and only the strongest survive…

  • Cheeky rhyming fun by a legendary picture book team
  • Jeanne Willis and Tony Ross created the Dr Xargle books
  • Perfect for fans of David Walliams and Julia Donaldson
  • An anarchic, madcap jaunt with a rather sticky ending

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781783445967

Publisher

Andersen Press Ltd

Date published

October 4th, 2018

Other details
  • 32 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Author/Illustrator

Tony Ross

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought