Suitable for 9 - 12 years

usd prices
Price: $9.80 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.75 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.96 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Lols and tears! A graphic tale of besties/fitting in: one if you love Raina Telgemeier. Middle school is all about labels. Who are you? Izzy is the dreamer: the one who loves acting in skits and making up funny stories. Bri is the brain. She’s proud of her excellent grades, but wishes people would see there’s more to her than an impeccable report card. Are Izzy and Bri besties-to-be? Destiny gets to decide on the day of a very dramatic school talent show. Take a good look in the mirror and tear up those labels, because – guess what? The only person you really need to be is yourself.

  • A heartwarming graphic story by a brilliant rising star
  • Terri Libenson is the acclaimed author of Invisible Emmie
  • A funny, superbly illustrated tale of friendship and identity
  • For fans of Dork Diaries, Rollergirl and Raina Telgemeier

Product Details

Catalogue number

371 in ROW Primary May 2018

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780141372327

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

May 3rd, 2018

Other details
  • 224 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought