All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Dolphin School Pack x 6 Pack

by Catherine Hapka (author) (US edition)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

usd prices
Price: $27.55 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £19.00 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $5.51 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Rainbow Magic in a glorious ocean paradise. Enchantment and fun at a dolphin school where magic sparkles like pearls. Dolphin School is a special place where little dolphins learn about life. Friendship. Magic. Helping others. Every day brings a new lesson! Follow these dolphin friends as they each face their own struggles and adventures. Can they be brave and rise to life’s challenges as they dance amid the waves?

  • Appealing short novels set at a school for dolphins
  • Follow several little dolphins as they learn life lessons
  • Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Secret Kingdom
  • Popular series which opens up a beautiful ocean world

Product Details

Catalogue number

280 in ROW Primary September 2018

Format

Paperback

Date published

November 2nd, 2017

Condition

New

US edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought