All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Dolphin School #6: Pearl's Perfect Gift New

by Catherine Hapka (author) (US edition)

usd prices
Price: $4.99 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £3.44 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.00 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Celebrate the joy of giving in an ocean world where magic sparkles like pearls! What’s the perfect gift for someone really perfect? Pearl wants to give her favourite Dolphin School teacher an extra-special present to say thank you. She’s puzzled over it for ages, and thought of all kinds of ideas. But maybe the perfect gift could be the simplest thing of all…

  • A charming short novel from this easy-read series
  • Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Secret Kingdom
  • Touching story about thinking of and thanking others
  • Popular series which opens up a beautiful ocean world

Product Details

Catalogue number

7710 in Rewards Catalogue 2017/18

Series

Dolphin School (book 6)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781338053753

Date published

August 4th, 2016

Lexile measure

610L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details
  • 112 pages
Condition

New

US edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought