All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Suitable for 12 - 14 years

usd prices
Price: $10.75 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.59
Offer price: £7.40 Switch to $
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.15 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

By the author of Uglies! Not your usual ‘twins swap places’ drama. Dark. Dangerous. Dystopian. When the world sees Frey, they think they see her twin sister Rafi. Frey was raised to be Rafi’s double. But now she’s secretly taken on the role for real. Her goal? To destroy the forces that created her – and take revenge on her murderous father. But when a rebellion rises, Frey is stranded alone in Paz. It’s a city where people wear gadgets to regulate their emotions. It’s an easy place to get lost – and an easy place to lose yourself. Then the city is attacked. Now Frey must leave the shadows and fling herself into the chaos of warfare. It’s the only way to get out, find her missing sister – and destroy her dad.

  • Second in the Imposters series by YA legend Scott Westerfeld
  • Scott is the hugely acclaimed author of Uglies and Midnighters
  • This dark tale of rebellion and intrigue is set in the Uglies world
  • Frighteningly vivid and hugely imaginative dystopian storytelling
  • Perfect for fans of Teri Terry, The Hunger Games and Divergent

Product Details

Catalogue number

8291 in Secondary Rewards Catalogue 2019/20 and 445 in ROW Teen September 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407188287

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 5th, 2019

Other details
  • 416 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought