All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

This product is not for sale in United States.

Shadow Magic Pair Pack

by Joshua Khan (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 13 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Exit, light! Enter, night! Come over to the dark side in this sumptuous gothic fantasy, where a princess of night fights for the world she loves. Lilith Shadow is the ultimate goth girl: ruler of the haunted kingdom of Gehenna, where people live alongside zombies and ghosts. But right now this teen queen of darkness has a major problem. Her ancient enemies are rising – the Solars, Lords of Light. (Dark = evil. Light = good. Right?) How can Lilith protect the precious shadow creatures, the haunted castles and gloomy forests? Can she save them all from being dragged into the ruthless sunlight?

  • The first books in this sensational fantasy series
  • Hugely acclaimed stories set in a dark gothic world
  • Lilith is a wonderfully strong and unusual heroine
  • For fans of Skulduggery Pleasant and Septimus Heap

“A fantasy world you will lose yourself in.” Rick Riordan

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 1st, 2017

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought