We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Otto Tattercoat and the Forest of Lost Things

by Matilda Woods (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

usd prices
Price: $9.85 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.19
Offer price: £6.80 Switch to $
RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.97 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Otto lives in the frozen city of Hodeldorf, gripped by eternal winter. When his mother goes missing one icy morning, Otto vows to find her – joining forces with the Tattercoats, a gang of brave orphans. Now they must journey into a dark forest on a heart-racing adventure that will chill you to the bone. Witches lurk. Sun dragons lie sleeping. Endless winter shivers. Will you enter the lost forest – or would you rather stay safe at home?

  • An enchanting, curl-up-by-the-fire wintry adventure
  • Full of snowy charm and atmosphere, with a classic feel
  • For fans of Kiran Millwood Hargrave and Abi Elphinstone
  • By the author of The Boy, the Bird and the Coffin Maker

Product Details

Catalogue number

855 in ROW Primary March 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407184913

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

February 6th, 2020

Other details
  • 288 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought