Toto the Ninja Cat and the Great Snake Escape New

by Dermot O'Leary (author) and Nick East (illustrator) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

usd prices
Price: $9.05 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.25 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.81 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product Description

Night has fallen over London, but don’t snooze just yet: a giant cobra is loose! Who will save the city from this slithering terror? Don’t panic: here comes a purrfect new hero – Toto the ninja cat! Toto and her brother Silver live in a London townhouse. Toto is blind, and all the more powerful for it. As a kitten in Italy, she was taught to trust her senses by a ninja cat-master. She doesn’t even need to see; she’s a brilliant hunter and fighter. So when a poisonous king cobra escapes from London Zoo, Toto is ready to tackle the threat. Can she and Silver stop the giant snake before it strikes?

  • A delightful caper by broadcaster Dermot O’Leary
  • Dramatic black-and-white illustrations by Nick East
  • Purrfect for sharing aloud or curling up with alone
  • Ideal for fans of Atticus Claw and 101 Dalmatians

Product Details

Catalogue number

224 in ISBC ROW September Primary 2017

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781444939453

Publisher

Hodder Children's Books

Date published

September 7th, 2017

Other details
  • 192 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review