All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Toto the Ninja Cat and the Great Snake Escape

by Dermot O'Leary (author) and Nick East (illustrator) (UK edition)

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Night has fallen on London, but don’t snooze just yet: a deadly giant cobra is loose! Who will save the city? Don’t panic: here comes a purrfect new heroine – Toto the ninja cat! Toto might be blind, but that’s no problem. In fact, she’s extra-powerful because of it. As a kitten in Italy, she was taught to trust her senses by a ninja cat-master. She’ll strike like a bolt of black-and-white lightning when she detects a threat! So when a poisonous king cobra escapes from London Zoo, can Toto save the day?

  • A delightful caper by broadcaster Dermot O’Leary
  • Dramatic black-and-white illustrations by Nick East
  • Purrfect for sharing aloud or curling up with alone
  • Ideal for fans of Atticus Claw and 101 Dalmatians

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781444939453

Publisher

Hodder Children's Books

Date published

September 7th, 2017

Lexile measure

790L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details
  • 192 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

What kids think

  1. Bs yellow fish thumb 133

    JetStar
    on 25 February 2018

    I REALY want to read this because it looks SO exiting and mysterious