All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

My Gym Teacher is an Alien Overlord Award-winning

by David Solomons (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 10 - 11 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $10.15 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.99 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.03 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Zack and Lara have superpowers. Luke has new school shoes and a burning sense of resentment. He KNOWS that aliens disguised as gym teachers are about to attack Earth but will anyone listen? No. So one dodgy pact with a self-styled supervillain later, and Luke is ready to save the world. He just needs to find his trainers.

My Gym Teacher Is an Alien Overlord is the action-packed sequel to the bestselling My Brother Is a Superhero, winner of the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize and the British Book Industry Awards Children’s Book of the Year.

Books don’t come much funnier than these! Packed with heart and soul, this series is perfect for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams.

My Brother Is a Superhero

My Gym Teacher is an Alien Overlord

My Evil Twin is a Supervillain

My Arch-Enemy is a Brain in a Jar

My Cousin is a Time-Traveller

Product Details

Catalogue number

5385 in Books and Resources for Schools 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780857637338

Publisher

Nosy Crow Ltd

Date published

January 7th, 2016

Lexile measure

730L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.3; Middle years; 9.0 points

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought