Please note that our warehouse will be closed for despatch between 3rd and 11th February due to relocation. Any orders placed during this period will not be despatched until 14th February onwards. Please refer to our order FAQ page for more information. remove

LEGO® Star Wars™: The Force Awakens

by Ace Landers (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Join Yoda, R2-D2, C-3PO, Darth Vader, and the rest of your favourite Star Wars heroes and villains in another hilarious and action-packed full-colour picture book adventure. Collectable paperback picture book format for children to add to their LEGO libraries

  • Featuring full-colour LEGO STAR WARS scenes and action shots
  • Perfect for fans of both STAR WARS and LEGO
OFFICIAL LEGO® STAR WARSPICTURE BOOKS
  • A New Hope
  • The Force Awakens
  • Revenge of the Sith

Product Details

Series

LEGO® Star Wars™

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407164397

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 1st, 2016

Other details

  • 24 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought