Red Eye Horror: Frozen Charlotte

by Alex Bell (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $11.40 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.59
Offer price: £7.40 Switch to $
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $3.42 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

A Zoella Book Club Autumn 2016 title

“So creepy and amazing [...] I loved it [...] You’ll never look at small china dolls in the same way ever again.” – Zoella

“Deliciously creepy.” – Juno Dawson

Dunvegan School for Girls has been closed for many years. Converted into a family home, the teachers and students are long gone. But they left something behind…

Sophie arrives at the old schoolhouse to spend the summer with her cousins. Brooding Cameron with his scarred hand, strange Lillias with a fear of bones and Piper, who seems just a bit too good to be true. And then there’s her other cousin. The girl with a room full of antique dolls. The girl that shouldn’t be there. The girl that died.

Alex Bell’s chilling novel is part of the Red Eye series, perfect for fans of Juno Dawson’s Say Her Name and Kendare Blake’s Anna Dressed in Blood.

Product Details

Catalogue number

822 in ROW Summer extras 2022

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781847154538

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

January 1st, 2015

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.3; Upper years; 10.0 points

Other details

  • 352 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought