All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

We Are Blood and Thunder #2: We Are Bound By Stars

by Kesia Lupo (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

The next adventure in Kesia Lupo’s stunning and original YA fantasy world. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor.

On a mysterious island where the very earth holds magic, masked assassins plague the city and strange creatures rise from the desert. Livio has riled against his destiny his whole life. Beatrice longs to escape her life of servitude. But when a twist of fate unites them, it is up to them to stop a deadly revolution.

Are they just puppets in someone else’s game? Will they have to accept the hands they have been dealt or can either change their fortunes?

Another thrilling, plot-driven adventure, with an even bigger twist, We Are Bound by Stars is a tale of masks, politics, desire and deception that will have you gripped once again in Kesia Lupo’s rich fantasy world.

Product Details

Series

We Are Blood and Thunder (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408898079

Publisher

Bloomsbury YA

Date published

June 4th, 2020

Other details

  • 400 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review