Two Can Keep a Secret

by Karen McManus (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

usd prices
Save $79.64
Offer price: $11.58 Switch to £
RRP: $91.22
gbp prices
Save £54.92
Offer price: £7.99 Switch to $
RRP: £62.91
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.32 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Is a murder victim ever truly buried? Not in Echo Ridge, where secrets can kill… Ellery’s never been to Echo Ridge, but she knows all about it. It’s where her aunt went missing at sixteen. Where a Homecoming Queen was murdered five years ago. It’s a perfect little place – except for the death and danger. Yet now Ellery is being sent to live there. How will it ever feel like home? Malcolm knows way too much about living in Echo Ridge. His big brother was the prime suspect in the Homecoming Queen’s death. When Malcolm and Ellery meet and another girl vanishes, they know they must find the killer – ready or not. But will the killer find them first?

  • New from the bestselling author of One of Us is Lying
  • A tense murder mystery set in a perfect little US town
  • A must for fans of Sue Wallman and We Were Liars
  • One of Us is Lying was a sensational no. 1 bestseller

“Filled with believable red herrings and shocking twists. Readers will furiously turn pages.” Kirkus

“Complex characters and intricate plotting… a fast-paced, twisty whodunit.” Publishers Weekly

*Please note this book contains mature content and language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

8304 in Secondary Rewards Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780141375656

Publisher

Penguin Books Ltd

Date published

January 3rd, 2019

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.0; Upper years; 12.0 points

Other details
  • 336 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought