All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Suitable for 8 - 9 years

usd prices
Price: $8.69 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £5.99 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.74 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Say hello to Dave! This not-so-sparkly unicorn isn’t perfect, but we love him anyway! Mira can’t wait to start Unicorn School. (Her big sister won’t stop going on about it). But when Mira arrives on her first day, all the unicorns are gone – except Dave! He’s not exactly the sparkly hero Mira was hoping to find at the end of the rainbow. He’s more grumpy than glittery, he’d rather run away than be ridden, and he’s more interested in lunch than magical quests! But Mira won’t let that stop them. She believes in Dave – and as we all know, anything can happen when you believe in unicorns!

  • A heartwarming story about an unlikely friendship
  • Heaps of magic and mayhem with a cheeky unicorn
  • For fans of Pamela Butchart and The Worst Witch
  • Sweet, funny and appealing fiction to hook kids in

Product Details

Catalogue number

5163 in Rewards Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405294782

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

May 2nd, 2019

Other details
  • 160 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought