Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

A lovely modern fairy tale by one of our best-loved authors – perfect for fans of David Walliams and Pamela Butchart. Until the angel came, Penny, Mark and Marigold were bitterly unhappy at Nitshill Road School. Fat. Freak. Smelly. Barry Hunter was bullying them, and everyone knew it. But when the angel arrived, bringing a clever solution, life at school would never be the same again…

  • A witty yet touching story with a message about bullying
  • Anne Fine is one of the most celebrated authors of our time
  • Her books include Bill’s New Frock and The Tulip Touch
  • She has won the Carnegie Medal and the Guardian Prize

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405288989

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

February 1st, 2018

Other details
  • 96 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Author/Illustrator

Anne Fine

7567 anne fine 206754

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review