All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

One death on the Ultimate Bushcraft trip is tragic. Three is ‘who gets out of here alive’? What an idea: Agatha Christie meets Mission Survive. (How are your skills?) It’s an adventure holiday turned into a nightmare. People are dying – so someone must be killing them, right? The first death seemed like an accident. But with the body count rising, it’s clear that evil is at work. If you’re still alive, you’re a suspect. Not being dead has never seemed so guilty. And the longer you last, the more likely you are to die next. Until, we’re guessing, there’s only one survivor…

  • By the author of Spiders and Thirteen
  • Perfect for fans of Michael Grant’s Gone

This book contains mature content more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781447286752

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

August 6th, 2015

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.3; Upper years; 8.0 points

Other details
  • 272 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review