All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Suitable for 12+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Survivor is a dangerously explosive thriller from bestselling author Tom Hoyle, author of Thirteen and Spiders.

People are dying. One mysterious death on the Ultimate Bushcraft adventure holiday is tragic. But when a second, and then a third person dies, something suspicious is going on . . . But who can you trust when everyone around you is a suspect? As numbers dwindle, the chances of survival plummet. Staying alive has never seemed so guilty. Nobody is safe.

Perfect for fans of Michael Grant.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781447286752

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

August 6th, 2015

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.3; Upper years; 8.0 points

Other details

  • 272 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review