We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Suitable for 12+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

When the first person on the Ultimate Bushcraft adventure holiday mysteriously dies, it’s a tragedy. But when the second, and third die …it’s no longer mysterious: it’s suspicious. Who can you trust when everyone left alive is a suspect? Who is the murderer? As the numbers dwindle, the chances of survival plummet …Staying alive has never seemed so guilty. Perfect for fans of Michael Grant.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781447286752

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

August 6th, 2015

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.3; Upper years; 8.0 points

Other details
  • 272 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review