We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Do you believe in magic?

Maia and her friends do! And when they meet the Star Animals, a whole world of magical adventure unfolds. Maia and her star animal, a fox called Bracken, must use their special powers to stop the forces of dark magic.

Maia’s older sister has started acting strangely and the Star Animals sense dark magic at work. Soon Maia discovers that the new pocket mirror her sister has must be to blame. Can the girls use their newfound Star Magic to help set things right?

Perfect for fans of My Secret Unicorn and The Rescue Princesses, and for Rainbow Magic readers looking to move on to a more challenging adventure.

Product Details

Series

Star Friends (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781847157867

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

April 6th, 2017

Other details
  • 160 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review