All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Shadow House #3: No Way Out

by Dan Poblocki (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 8 - 12 years

Part of the following packs:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

We told you never to enter Shadow House. But we didn’t say it’s safe to leave. We really didn’t. Like the book title says, once you’re in there’s no way out. (Unless you want to die a gruesome death, of course.) Poppy, Dash, Azumi, and Dylan have escaped from Shadow House. But the grounds are a whole new nightmare. Talk about out of the frying pan, into the fire! They’re being hunted by an old ally. Even worse, a shadow creature is tracking them down. What does this evil house want? How can they bargain with it? Will they ever get home? Never mess with a house that’s alive…

  • A darkly terrifying ghost story from a bestselling series
  • By the author of The Stone Child and The Book of Bad Things
  • Perfect for fans of Coraline and The Haunting of Sunshine Girl
  • “Poblocki’s meticulously crafted narrative is chilling” – Kirkus

Product Details

Series

Shadow House (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780545925525

Publisher

Scholastic US

Date published

September 7th, 2017

Lexile measure

650L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details
  • 224 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review