Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Warning: it starts with a dismembered head on a rack. And it just gets freakier/scarier. This is horror dragged kicking and screaming into the age of AI. (If you’re not in pieces, you’re probably a machine.) There’s a windowless room. A headless body. A teenage girl keeping her captive. That’s all Chloe knows when she wakes up. She can’t move or speak. And the girl – who looks exactly like Chloe – says the body lying there is her. Who is this mad girl? What does she want? Why are killers chasing them? Androids. Danger. Romance. Conspiracy. This is seriously BIG. Find out why it’s caused a sensation.

  • Blade Runner meets Slated in a phemonenal sci-fi hit
  • Perfect for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Channel 4’s Humans
  • “So fast-paced it almost made me breathless” – Library4delinquents
  • “One of the most gripping books I have ever read” – Guardian kids’ review

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780192737663

Publisher

Oxford University Press

Date published

July 22nd, 2014

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.6; Upper years; 8.0 points

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought