This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Three pixies. Two bunnies. One little brown pony. 23 magical Enid Blyton tales! If you love a great story, you’ll adore this classic collection by one of the best-loved children’s authors of all time. First you’ll meet Rag, Tag and Bobtail: three tiny little pixies. They have three wishes – but what will they wish for? Then there are bouncy rabbits Flop and Whiskers, and the quarrelsome tin soldiers. Plus the little brown pony, the two good fairies, the three naughty children and oh so many more!

  • Classic collection of 23 magical Blyton stories
  • Beautifully illustrated by Hannah George
  • Delightful array of magical and everyday themes
  • Perfect for bedtimes or daily reading practice

Product Details






Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

January 7th, 2016

Other details
  • 224 pages


UK edition


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review