We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Suitable for 7+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

A funny and delightful illustrated story about navigating middle school, perfect for fans of Dork Diaries or Diary of a Wimpy Kid.Middle school is all about labels. Izzy is the dreamer. There’s nothing Izzy loves more than acting in skits and making up funny stories. The downside? She can never quite focus enough to get her schoolwork done. Bri is the brain. While she’s proud of her excellent grades, she wishes people would see there’s more to her than just a report card full of As. And that her mum would stop bugging her to ‘break out of her shell’ and join drama club.The girls’ lives collide on the day of the school talent show, which turns out to be even more dramatic than either Bri or Izzy could have imagined… and proves once and for all that the only label you need is ‘be yourself’.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780141372327

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

May 3rd, 2018

Lexile measure

GN390L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details
  • 224 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought