All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Planet Omar: Epic Hero Flop

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $10.45 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.19
Offer price: £6.80 Switch to $
RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.09 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The fourth book in Zanib Mian’s laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

When Omar’s best friend Daniel messes up at school, Omar decides to take the blame to save him from getting in trouble – which makes him feel like a hero!

With this taste of heroism, Omar takes the blame for a couple of small things other kids in the class have done – without realising that when something more serious happens, the signs will point to him since he’s been so unusually troublesome.

The teachers are SURE the culprit must be Omar. Can his friends prove his innocence and show that he wasn’t responsible for the chaos?

Zanib Mian is a World Book Day author for 2021 with her Planet Omar title, Operation Kind.

Have you read the first book in the series, Accidental Trouble Magnet? Love Reading 4 Kids called it ‘irresistible reading!’

Product Details

Catalogue number

801 in ROW Primary September 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781444960983

Publisher

Hodder Children's Books

Date published

May 6th, 2021

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought