We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Suitable for 5 - 7 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Classic Enid Blyton. Doesn’t Amelia Jane look sweet? Don’t be fooled. She’s Horrid Henry in a frilly frock. What do toys do when you turn your back? Well – if they’re Amelia Jane, all sorts of naughty things. This doll has long blonde hair, big blue eyes… and a jet-black heart. She’s the mini villain who shows all the rest how it’s done. PLUS, she got there first. Amelia’s been terribly naughty for over 70 years. Go on – beat that!

  • A classic Blyton favourite loved for over 70 years
  • Eleven short stories, ideal for developing readers
  • Brilliantly funny tales full of mischief and mayhem
  • Ideal for fans of Dirty Bertie and Horrid Henry

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405293235

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

November 1st, 2018

Other details
  • 192 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review