Suitable for 5 - 7 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Classic Enid Blyton. Doesn’t Amelia Jane look sweet? Don’t be fooled. She’s Horrid Henry in a frilly frock. What do toys do when you turn your back? Well – if they’re Amelia Jane, all sorts of naughty things. This doll has long blonde hair, big blue eyes… and a jet-black heart. She’s the mini villain who shows all the rest how it’s done. PLUS, she got there first. Amelia’s been terribly naughty for over 70 years. Go on – beat that!

  • A classic Blyton favourite loved for over 70 years
  • Eleven short stories, ideal for developing readers
  • Brilliantly funny tales full of mischief and mayhem
  • Ideal for fans of Dirty Bertie and Horrid Henry

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405293235

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

November 1st, 2018

Other details
  • 192 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought