Megan Rix Pack x 6 Pack

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Some stories capture several worlds within them. We think that’s why Megan Rix is making such big waves. Her books are animal stories, historical stories and tales of a world in turmoil. As touching as Michael Morpurgo. But with their own distinctive feel. You’ll travel from the Great War frontlines to the London Blitz. You’ll meet a suffragette’s brave puppy, and wartime hero Winston Churchill and his pets. Finally, there’s the story of The Paw House, an animal sanctuary in need of rescue. War, courage, friendship – all explored in the fluffiest possible way!

  • Heartwarming animal stories by a bestselling writer
  • Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo and Sam Angus
  • Key historical themes including the two world wars
  • Includes five full-length novels and a FREE mini book

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

January 3rd, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought