All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Megan Rix Historical Figures Pack x 5 Award-winning author Pack

by Megan Rix (author) (UK edition)

5books

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

  • Exciting recent novels by the author of A Soldier’s Friend
  • Fictional tales of major real-life figures – and their pets!
  • Well-researched tales full of authentic historical details
  • Highly readable fiction that supports the school curriculum
  • The charming animal slant is great for hooking children in
  • For fans of Michael Morpurgo, Gill Lewis and Sam Angus

Includes four novels about Emmeline Pankhurt, Rosa Parks, Florence Nightingale and Winston Churchill, plus a mini fact book about Winston Churchill’s pets.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

February 7th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought