We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Suitable for 3 - 6 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Funny picture book favourites by a rising star. Proof that you can do amazing things, however little you are! Pat is a bat who dreams of being a superhero. Spyder – code name 008 (legs) – wants to be a great spy. Armstrong is a mole who is set on flying to the moon. Wait – who ever heard of a mole on the moon? Well, you have, now! With bold, stylish artwork and a theme of following your dreams, these books are just the job for mini adventurers with big plans.

  • Funny tales of being brave and making your mark
  • Vivid, striking artwork full of witty details to spot
  • Inspiring books that get little people thinking big
  • Perfect for fans of Sue Hendra and Oliver Jeffers

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

January 3rd, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review