We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Magic Kitten #3: Star Dreams

by Sue Bentley (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 5+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

This is the original bestselling magical animal series, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Rainbow Magic. Flame is heir to the Lion throne but though powerful he is not yet strong enough to stand up to the evil uncle who is trying to claim the throne. Flame must hide in the human world as a kitten but can’t stay in any place for too long. Flame travels from place to place in various kitten guises using his own special brand of magic to help children who need it along the way…Jemma really wants to win the dance audition to win a place at A-One stage school. But she doesn’t see how she can when she has to stay at home and help her mum look after her younger brother and sister. But suddenly when a tiny tabby kitten with crackling whiskers turns up, it all seems possible…

Product Details

Series

Magic Kitten (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780141367781

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

December 3rd, 2015

Other details
  • 144 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review