This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

First love – or is it? The moment Luce sees Daniel, that’s it: she falls for him. It’s instant, intense… and weirdly familiar. Luce knows she’s never felt like this before. (Except, she can’t shake the feeling that she has. And with him. A boy she’s never set eyes on till now.) But whatever. Daniel’s the one bright spot at the grim Sword and Cross boarding school: a place where cell phones are banned, the other students are screw-ups, and security cameras watch their every move. Besides, this is a Lauren Kate novel, and if you’ve read Hush, Hush you’ll know the score. Fallen angels, love in past lifetimes, and a celestial war…

  • The gorgeous film edition of this Lauren Kate bestseller
  • A darkly thrilling tale of heaven, hell and forbidden love
  • For fans of Twilight, Hush, Hush and Cassandra Clare
  • “Dark and romantic, an absolute blinder” – The Sun

This book contains mature content.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780552576369

Publisher

Corgi Childrens

Date published

November 3rd, 2016

Other details
  • 480 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought