Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

There’s adventure in every title – and boy, that’s just what you get here! Love the Famous Five and Secret Seven? Time to meet another classic Enid Blyton sleuthing team. Tufty-haired Philip is mad about animals. Dinah is his headstrong sister. Lucy-Ann is red-haired, cheeky and loveable. Then there’s Jack, her bird-watching brother. Not to mention Kiki the parrot, who keeps telling the kids to wipe their feet! These five are the ultimate mystery-busting gang. From Alpine mountains to desert temples, their missions are a blast.

  • Classic Enid Blyton mysteries set around the world
  • Perfect for fans of the Famous Five and Secret Seven
  • Slightly longer stories full of fun for fluent readers
  • This pack contains all eight books in the series

Product Details





UK edition


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review