All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Charlie Bone and the Wilderness Wolf Award-winning author/illustrator

by Jenny Nimmo (author) (UK edition)

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Charlie Bone has finally found his father, but he’s disappeared again. Luckily, this time Charlie knows where he is: on a second honeymoon with his mother. Phew! But when a new boy arrives at Bloor’s, weird things soon begin to happen. A strange salty mist in the air, chilling howls in the night and intruders in Charlie’s house! What is going on?

  • Sixth in Jenny Nimmo’s bestselling fantasy series
  • Great for fans of Harry Potter, Darkmouth or Eva Ibbotson
  • Jenny won the Smarties Gold Award for The Snow Spider
  • ‘Dark, funny, crackling with magic’ – Artemis Cooper

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405280976

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

July 7th, 2016

Other details
  • 288 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review