Charlie Bone and the Castle of Mirrors Award-winning author/illustrator

by Jenny Nimmo (author) (UK edition)

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Uh-oh! Charlie and his friends are back in danger. The balance of power between the Children of the Red King has never been more fraught. Billy finally gets his longed-for parents – but he soon wishes he hadn’t when the oaths he’s forced to sign come flying through the air at him! Meanwhile, even with the power of Tancred’s storms and Lysander’s ancestors, Charlie Bone is running short of allies – just when he needs them most…

  • Fourth in Jenny Nimmo’s bestselling fantasy series
  • Great for fans of Harry Potter, Darkmouth or Eva Ibbotson
  • Jenny won the Smarties Gold Award for The Snow Spider
  • ‘Dark, funny, crackling with magic’ – Artemis Cooper

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405280952

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

July 7th, 2016

Other details
  • 304 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review