Babymouse: Rock Star

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

A graphic novel with a heartwarming heroine. This sassy chick – sorry, mouse – is perfect for fans of Ramona, Junie B Jones or Big Nate. Listen up, cartoon fans! There’s a new mouse on the block. And her name definitely isn’t Mickey! Babymouse is cuter, feistier and she has a punk rock hairdo. But in one respect, she is just like Mickey. This is a mouse who wants to take the world by storm! Smart, witty writing, funny cartoon strips and an awesome heroine. We think Babymouse is a cracker!

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780375832321

Lexile measure

GN480L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Condition

New

US edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review