All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Suitable for 14+ years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $11.75 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.89
Offer price: £8.10 Switch to $
RRP: £8.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.35 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

THE THIRD AND FINAL THRILLING BOOK IN THE BESTSELLING AND AWARD-WINNING A GOOD GIRL’S GUIDE TO MURDER TRILOGY

A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards’ Children’s Book of the Year 2020 and shortlisted for the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize 2020

Pip Fitz-Amobi is haunted by the way her last investigation ended. Soon she’ll be leaving for Cambridge University but then another case finds her . . . and this time it’s all about Pip.

Pip is used to online death threats, but there’s one that catches her eye, someone who keeps asking: who will look for you when you’re the one who disappears? And it’s not just online. Pip has a stalker who knows where she lives. The police refuse to act and then Pip finds connections between her stalker and a local serial killer. The killer has been in prison for six years, but Pip suspects that the wrong man is behind bars. As the deadly game plays out, Pip realises that everything in Little Kilton is finally coming full circle. If Pip doesn’t find the answers, this time she will be the one who disappears . . .

A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards’ Children’s Book of the Year 2020.

SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN’S BOOK PRIZE 2020

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying,Eva Dolan, C L Taylor, We Were Liars and Riverdale

Product Details

Catalogue number

19 in ROW Teen September 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405298605

Publisher

Farshore

Date published

August 5th, 2021

Other details

  • 576 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought