All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

This product is not for sale in United States.

Aru Shah and the Song of Death

by Roshani Chokshi (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

usd prices
Price: $10.14 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.99 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.03 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Demons, serpents, evil zombies: Aru has her hands full yet again! It’s chaos in the Otherworld. Suddenly the place is in full panic mode. The god of love’s bow and arrow have been stolen, but the thief isn’t playing Cupid. They’re turning people into heartless fighting machines! If that weren’t bad enough, Aru has been framed for the theft. She must return the arrow by full moon, or be kicked out of the Otherworld. It’s up to her to find the real thief – battling demons and travelling through a glittering, deadly serpent realm. But what if Aru’s enemy isn’t who she expects at all?

  • Second in this hugely entertaining fantasy series
  • The first book was a #1 New York Times bestseller
  • Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and David Baddiel
  • By the acclaimed author of The Star-Touched Queen

Praise for Aru Shah and the End of Time:

“Has everything I like: humour, action, great characters and awesome mythology!” Rick Riordan

“A new star is born.” Eoin Colfer

Product Details

Catalogue number

5920 in Rewards Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407185804

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

May 2nd, 2019

Lexile measure

700L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details
  • 304 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought