We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

A Place Called Perfect #2: The Trouble with Perfect

by Helena Duggan (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

Part of the following pack:

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

1 review

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Having uncovered the secrets that lay behind the spookily pristine town of Perfect, Violet and the townsfolk are enjoying their new freedom from the maniacal rule of the evil Archer twins. But have they really seen the last of Edward Archer? Why is Boy acting strangely? And who is masterminding a scary zombie army? Another quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton.

Product Details

Series

A Place Called Perfect (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781474949514

Publisher

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Date published

September 6th, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.0; Middle years; 10.0 points

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

  • A Place Called Perfect Trilogy

    A Place Called Perfect Trilogy

    You have earned 4 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    usd prices
    Offer price: $30.40
    RRP: $52.14
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £20.97
    RRP: £35.96

Reviews

  1. NightShadow
    on 23 September 2018

    A place called perfect #2 book

    The book cover looks amazing and the review is really good, I’m definitely going to read this book

    5out of 5

Add a review