All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

A Place Called Perfect #2: The Trouble with Perfect

by Helena Duggan (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

Part of the following pack:

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Strange things are happening in the town that used to be Perfect.

Things are being stolen… then children start going missing too. And everyone is blaming Violet’s best friend, Boy. But Boy’s not BAD – is he? To find out what’s going on, Violet must uncover secrets from the past and battle a gruesome zombie monster. Town is in trouble – double trouble – and it’s up to Violet to save it.

A reissue of this quirky and creepy sequel to the bestselling A Place Called Perfect, for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton.

“Your heart is in your mouth and you’re knee-deep in adventure…” MG Leonard, author of Beetle Boy

Product Details

Series

A Place Called Perfect (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781474949514

Publisher

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Date published

September 6th, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.0; Middle years; 10.0 points

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

  1. NightShadow
    on 23 September 2018

    A place called perfect #2 book

    The book cover looks amazing and the review is really good, I’m definitely going to read this book

    5out of 5

Add a review