Blossom Wood: The Owls of Blossom Wood - An Enchanted Wedding

by Catherine Coe (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 5 - 7 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Love owls? What if you could become one and see the world from treetop height? Well, you can! In Blossom Wood, there’s a magical tree that can actually turn you into an owl. Seriously fabulous! Ever since Katie, Eva and Alex learned this amazing secret, they’ve been having loads of high-flying adventures. And right now, they’re really excited. The otters from Willow Lake are getting married! But when some bits and pieces go missing, will the owls be able to save the big wedding day?

  • Charming and magical short fiction with a unique twist
  • Perfect for fans of Secret Kingdom and Enid Blyton
  • Experienced author who has written for Rainbow Magic
  • Suits confident readers who love animals and magic

Product Details

Series

Blossom Wood

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407156682

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

January 7th, 2016

Lexile measure

820L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details
  • 96 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought